Truth Seekers

Reunited and it feels so good. Nick Frost and Simon Pegg are back together for a supernatural series from Amazon. Its eight episodes will revolve around a group of paranormal investigators who band together to investigate a series of ghostly encounters, and possibly uncover a deadly conspiracy along the way. Also starring Samson Kayo, Malcolm McDowell, and Emma D'Arcy, Truth Seekers will debut on October 30, 2020.

Your crate × Close

Free shipping over $200 in the U.S.
International rates at checkout. We're proud to offer a discount to Military, Nurses, and First Responders.